Kind hearted suggestions to NuCamp

I love my T@G Outback XL. There really are so many fantastic features and it's at a reasonable price point. But.....even the best of things can be improved. Here are my suggested improvements, please mark yours down as well (but make sure to include the model and year of your trailer).

2018 T@G XL Boondock
1. Should be easy: Laminate the weather-proofing fabric underneath the trailer. Under mine it's basically held on by the frame and is loose across the middle. As an engineer, I know anything that moves gets wear. Just laminate it on to help eliminate this wear. When it leaks some day, it really will be a problem.
2. Should be easy: raise the fire extinguisher about six inches. As it is, it will interfere with my standard mattress when I lift it for storage access.
3. Should be easy: Add a volt meter. It really should be standard equipment.
4. Next major remodel: Make the total trailer about six inches longer. Put three of it in the kitchen and three of it in the shelves/cabinets next to the TV in the cabin. Both really could use a bit more space.
5. Should be easy: Bolt the propane tank holder instead of welding it on. A lot of people are going to want two 6v battery solution to increase available power. It's a PIA to cut the brackets off.
6. Next major remodel: redo the fenders. I know it's a Boondock edition but it looks too industrial and not super stylish like a teardrop naturally is. Go w/ a 30's style shaped fender. It's just the right thing to do.
7. Should be easy: Make your standard offering for XL without a microwave. Some folks like it, but with so little storage space, it takes up a lot more space than it's worth.
8. Should be easy: Direct wire the fridge with heavy wire.